25 Days of Christmas ~ December Holiday Movie Schedule

25 Days of Christmas ~ December Holiday Movie Schedule

December Holiday Movie Schedule

 Looking Forward to Those Great Holiday Movies? Check Out ABC’s 25 Days of Christmas Schedule for 2015!

Every year when I was growing up I looked forward to the movies that would begin to air on TV as the holidays neared. I would schedule everything else around some of these traditional Christmas movies and watch them year after year. I absolutely love ABC’s annual countdown schedule of 25 Days of Christmas. Some are newer than what was on my original list as a kid but those old standbys are there as well. Who can pass up a chance to watch the Grinch or sing along with Frosty? If you’re interested in Christmas originals and Hallmark movies, you can may want to check out The Hallmark channel too. Hallmark will begin it’s Most Wonderful Movies of Christmas on October 31st 2015 airing a continuous schedule of holiday movies.

If you need a little brush up on the movies, missed your favorites or are thinking about purchasing one of your holiday favorites, we’ve provided links along with the ABC 25 Days of Christmas schedule. Remember, this far out, the schedule may be subject to change slightly.Thanks to I Heart the Mart for typing up the list!

Below you can also see the TV schedule for times and days of when your favorite Christmas Movies will be appearing on ABC!

ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas Schedule 2015

Tuesday, December 1

Encore Presentation

Wednesday, December 2

Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6

Monday, December 7

Tuesday, December 8

Wednesday, December 9

Thursday, December 10

Friday, December 11

Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13

Monday, December 14

Tuesday, December 15

Wednesday, December 16

Friday, December 18

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

Monday, December 21

Tuesday, December 22

Wednesday, December 23

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25